The Dodge County Agricultural and Mechanical Society is comprised of members from throughout Dodge County. To be a voting member, a resident of Dodge County must sign up and pay annual dues of $5.00 at the Fair Secretary's Office by the close of each annual fair. Voting members of the Dodge County Agricultural and Mechanical Society can participate in the annual meeting and proceedings, including the election of the Board of Directors. The annual meeting is held in November of each year or at another time established by the Dodge County Agricultural and Mechanical Society membership. The Articles of Incorporation and By Laws are available for inspection at the office of the secretary. The Dodge County Fair Board of Directors are elected for three year terms, representing each of Dodge County's townships and six cities. Each year the Board of Directors elects its own officers. If interested in being on the Dodge County Agricultural and Mechanical Society please contact the Fair Office.

Executive Board of Directors

President - Tom Franke - Westfield Township
Vice President - Kelly Caspers - Hayfield Township
Treasurer - Jack Crowson - Claremont Township
Secretary - Julie Jorgenson - City of Dodge Center
X-Officer - Marilyn Lermon - City of Mantorville

Board Directors

Scott Schley - Ashland Township
- Canisteo Township
Larry Kruckeberg -Claremont City
Ryan Hodgeman - Concord Township
David Wetzstein - Ellington Township
Jill Bigelow-Shea - Hayfield City
Lyle Allen - Kasson City
- Mantorville Township
Doug Gochnauer - Milton Township
Eric Thronson - Ripley Township
Randy Ness - Vernon Township
Robert Scherger - Wasioja Township
- West Concord City
Wilmer Garcia - Member-at-Large
Pete Wyttenbach - Member-at-Large

Future Fair Dates

July 12-16, 2023
July 17-21, 2024
July 16-20, 2025