Friday, May 15

ALL LIVESTOCK ID'S DUE IN THE EXTENSION OFFICE BY NO LATER THAN 4:00pm

On-line registration is strongly recommended

https://www.4honline.com/

Forms must be postmarked by this date if mailing paper form.

Monday, June 15

FAIR ENTRY REGISTRATION DUE ON-LINE BY 11:59PM

On-line registration is strongly recommended

https://dodge-county.fairentry.com/Fair/SignIn/3433

FORMS DUE AT THE EXTENSION OFFICE BY 4:00pm if using paper form. Forms must be postmarked by this date if mailing paper form.

Wednesday, July 8

FAIR CLEAN UP AND STALLING
5:30pm Fair grounds/4-H Building

Saturday, July 11

4-H DOG SHOW
8:00am Fairgrounds Ag/Hort Building

Tuesday, July 14

ALL ANIMALS IN PLACE BY 7:00PM

RABBIT AND POULTRY CHECK-IN
3:30-7:00pm Poultry Barn

SHEEP WEIGH-IN
7:30pm Show Arena

Wednesday, July 15

HORSE SHOW
8:00am Horse Arena

POULTRY SHOW
8:00am Show Arena

SWINE WEIGH-IN
9:00am Back of Show Arena

SHEEP SHOW
11:00am Show Arena

FFA SHEEP SHOW
To Follow 4H Sheep Show

RABBIT SHOW
3:00pm Show Arena

BEEF WEIGH-IN
4:00pm End of Show Arena

GOAT WEIGH-IN
5:00pm End of Show Arena

Thursday, July 16

FFA DAIRY SHOW
8:00am Show Arena

4-H DAIRY SHOW
10:30am (or 15 minutes after FFA) Show Arena

FFA BEEF SHOW
1:30pm Show Arena

4-H BEEF SHOW
4:30pm Show Arena

4-H PET SHOW
5:30pm Canopy at end of 4-H Building

4-H FASHION REVUE
6:30pm Free Entertainment Stage

Friday, July 17

4-H HORSE FUN DAY
9:00 am Horse Arena

4-H SWINE SHOW
8:00 am Show Arena

FFA SWINE SHOW
To Follow 4-H Swine Show

FFA GOAT SHOW
10:00am Show Arena

4-H GOAT SHOW
1:00pm Show Arena

RIBBON AUCTION SIGN-UP DEADLINE 5:00PM

Saturday, July 18

BUYERS BREAKFAST
8:00am
4-H Building

RIBBON AUCTION
9:00am Show Arena

SUPREME SHOWMANSHIP
4:00pm Show Arena

SHEEP AND POULTRY RELEASED
8:00pm

Sunday, July 19

STATE FAIR SIGN-UP DEADLINE
12:00 p.m.

STATE FAIR EXHIBITOR SIGN UP/PAYMENT

DUE TO 4-H FAIR OFFICE
3:00 p.m.

ALL LIVESTOCK RELEASED
4:00 pm

4-H RIBBON AUCTION THANK YOU'S DUE
6:30pm
4-H BUILDING EXHIBITS RELEASED
7:00-8:00pm

Tuesday, July 28

MANDATORY STATE FAIR MEETING
6:30 4-H building